Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

970 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 970

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience with a recall and oil...

              Great experience with a recall and oil change.

              Dover, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had problem with my power steering, went...

              Had problem with my Power steering, went out when I was on my way home from Orlando, called when I got home and told them my problem and they checked to see if they had the part and they did, so I got it fixed same day! It was a recall problem thank you!!

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              For warranty

              For warranty

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The part needed took forever but i do not...

              The part needed took forever but I do not believe Ed Morse had anything to do with that...GM Recall. Once there the service was fats, friendly and efficient and my car was also washed and shined for me when I came to pick it up.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your dealership and cadillac really...

              Your dealership and Cadillac really impressed my wife and I by doing the right thing. You exceeded my expectation and we are totally grateful. Our 2011 SRX just ran over the warranty mileage and both headlights developed leaks. So while out of warranty, we were only charged a little over $100 to replace both. That makes us proud to own a Cadallac. Thank you very much! Please note, the experience was fantastic until my wife went to pay. Because of computer problems, she had to wait another 15 minutes just to pay as she observed a frustrated employee behind the counter. My wife thought she could have taken the Credit Card information and processed it when the systems were repaired, and then just mail or email her receipt. Instead she was Meade to wait

              Apollo Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine

              It was fine

              Lakeland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The final coat of paint was applied to the...

              The final coat of paint was applied to the wheels of my escalade and they went beyond my expectations when they supplied me with a loaner car and aloud the fantastic paint job to dry with an additional clear coat on wheels. WOW!!! they did an awesome job. A+++++

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed the courteous and always eager...

              I enjoyed the courteous and always eager to assist the customers. Mike is excellent!!

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike always is very professional and...

              Mike always is very professional and helpful

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for a car wash and asked craig if...

              Went in for a car wash and asked Craig if they could check a tire for me. It had a slow leak. Craig visually checked the tire himself and found the problem, a nail. In a very short time the tire was repaired and I was on my way. I was very pleased, especially since I didn't have an appointment.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 970