Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon  Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 | Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

11020 Causeway Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511
765 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 765

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              By all means Ed Morse Dealership deserves...

              By all means Ed Morse Dealership deserves more than five stars!!!! A very polite and knowledgeable Service Advisor (Craig Hartman) made my wife and I very welcome and offered us a ride to the Mall while service was being done. The service was completed on time even washed. Two definitely satisfied customers, Joe & Rita Pitre

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2011 CTS with all the...

              I bought a 2011 CTS with all the trimmings...........

              Lakeland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Escalade... Although I moved 300 miles...

              Escalade... Although I moved 300 miles from Brandon I arrange to have my service at Brandon when I travel to Tampa. Mike Murphy is an exceptional customer service representative.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ATS Warranty Service was good and staff...

              ATS Warranty Service was good and staff was helpful.

              Plant City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel they are very good about...

              I feel they are very good about identifying things that really NEED to be done and what SHOULD be done. There is a big difference

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! Even our salesman Joe...

              Great service! Even our salesman Joe DiPaula sought us out to say hello and asked if everything was ok.

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a happy customer at Ed Morse...

              I have been a happy customer at Ed Morse Cadillac for many years and would not risk my transportation and comfort needs to another vehicle dealer. Thank you for having such a polite and professional staff of employees!

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Second visit within a month to get the...

              Second visit within a month to get the vehicle serviced for a transmission problem. Unfortunately, the service dept did not diagnose the vehicle having a problem in the transmission. Two wks later, I contacted Craig Hartman in the service dept., and he test drove the vehicle and acknowledge that there was a potential problem with the transmission. Craig worked with Mercury Insurance to approve the service order, and kept us in the loop throughout the entire process. Craig assured us that they were working diligently to get everyone on the same page to get the job done. We are very pleased with the completed service and we'd highly recommend Craig for his outstanding customer service skills.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't say enough about your service...

              I can't say enough about your service department. They are there to serve. I always feel good after I've been in for service or just a car wash thanks for being the kind of dealership that does what a customer expects.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always pleased with the automotive...

              I'm always pleased with the automotive dept. Craig is always very helpful and kind.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 765