Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

924 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 924

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was not our first purchase and the...

              This was not our first purchase and the service from sales and the service department is what keeps us coming back.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig hartman was a big help. very...

              Craig Hartman was a big help. Very courteous, even with my older model Deville. Not always the case at some other service locations. Will be back again.

              Palmetto, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very satisfactory

              It was very satisfactory

              Gibsonton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric continues to go above and beyond to...

              Eric continues to go above and beyond to ensure that our we are taken care exceptionally on every visit. We recently have given our Malibu to our daughter and fell extremely comfortable that she will taken care of and not take for a "ride" with unnecessary fees and repairs.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Crag the service department manager help...

              Crag the service department manager help me very muchI was very happy with the service

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig hartman was very helpful in...

              Craig Hartman was very helpful in explaining the details and timing of the brake recall and getting our car finished as he had indicated.

              Wimauma, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy. craig hartman did a great...

              Quick and easy. Craig Hartman did a great job accomodating my late request.Your dealership in Bradon is great.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was scheduled for the annual...

              My vehicle was scheduled for the annual maintenance. As usual, the level of service was excellent, which is what I have come to expect. So far I have not been disappointed.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic. 100 per cent satisfied

              Fantastic. 100 per cent satisfied

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work we'll done, satisfied

              Work we'll done, satisfied

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 924