Sales: (866) 881-5786 | Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866
11020 Causeway Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon  Representative Now!
768 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 768

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Second visit within a month to get the...

              Second visit within a month to get the vehicle serviced for a transmission problem. Unfortunately, the service dept did not diagnose the vehicle having a problem in the transmission. Two wks later, I contacted Craig Hartman in the service dept., and he test drove the vehicle and acknowledge that there was a potential problem with the transmission. Craig worked with Mercury Insurance to approve the service order, and kept us in the loop throughout the entire process. Craig assured us that they were working diligently to get everyone on the same page to get the job done. We are very pleased with the completed service and we'd highly recommend Craig for his outstanding customer service skills.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't say enough about your service...

              I can't say enough about your service department. They are there to serve. I always feel good after I've been in for service or just a car wash thanks for being the kind of dealership that does what a customer expects.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always pleased with the automotive...

              I'm always pleased with the automotive dept. Craig is always very helpful and kind.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              needed a new tire.Mike checked my lease...

              needed a new tire.Mike checked my lease and found that I had road hazard insurance. When I drove in,he was completely prepared and serviced the car as well as discovering that I was due for and oil/filter change. All were completed and about an hour. Thanks again

              Apollo Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for taking such good care of me...

              Thank you for taking such good care of me an my car!! Leslie

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric always provides outstanding service. ...

              Eric always provides outstanding service. He's the main reason I continue to comeback to Brandon Automall for my service related issues

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my service tech, craig, will be a major...

              my service tech, craig, will be a major reason I buy from this dealership again. His service is superb.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              brought the car in for a recall and it was...

              Brought the car in for a recall and it was done quickly. The service manager,mike murphy always is dedicated to provide the customer with excellent service.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never had better service than what...

              I have never had better service than what I get from Eric.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had rear brakes changed on my 2007 SRX

              Had rear brakes changed on my 2007 SRX

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 768