Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

1,115 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 srx in for oil change...

              I brought my 2012 SRX in for oil change and 2 recalls. My service rep was Mike Murphy and he was excellent! I opted for my tires to be balanced and needed wiper blades. Mike gave me cost info up front so there were no surprises. They even washed and vacuumed my car! That was a great bonus!!!

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our 2011 srx in for an oil...

              We brought our 2011 SRX in for an oil change, tire rotation, wash and 3 recalls. Very satisfied with service and Craig the advisor. Great service, thanks!

              Seffner, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues smooth experience

              No issues smooth experience

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out as stated, when i went to...

              In and out as stated, when I went to dealership.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Hartman excelled as always despite...

              Mr. Hartman excelled as always despite being obviously quite busy he still managed to make me feel like I was his only customer, he is an asset to the Ed Morse organization, thanks Craig.

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each time i come in, i feel welcome and i...

              Each time I come in, I feel welcome and I appreciate you all.

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 chevrolet cruze

              2011 Chevrolet Cruze

              Plant City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased another srx. Love that car. My...

              Leased another SRX. Love that car. My salesman Travis Devall gave me all sorts of options in color, accessories and so forth. Since I already knew that was the model I wanted, it wasn't a hard sell. That said, he did help me in that he answered all my questions and furnished explanations of parts I didn't already understand. He was a big help, and I appreciate knowing that at any time I can count on him to help me to fully enjoy and understand my new car. When my three year lease is up, of course, I'll contact him and Morse Cadillac again...people I know I can trust.

              Sun City Ctr, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told at 9:30 am when i walked into...

              I was told at 9:30 am when I walked into my appointment with Craig that it would be an hour and a half, which I had no problem with. 2 and a half hours later, without a word from Craig, I approached him and was told it would be done shortly, but would be an extra 20 minutes for the wash. Very dissatisfied with the lack of communication. As if I'd known from the beginning that there would be a delay, I would have taken a loaner car for the day.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had another recall on my srx. Made an...

              Had another recall on my srx. Made an appt. Was taken care of immediately and within the time i was told it would take. Mike murphy is always very nice and accommodating.

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of my service items were done quickly,...

              All of my service items were done quickly, and I had warranty work performed that was also done quickly and professionally...I utilized the courtesy vehicle to and from my home and Rick was courteous and great company....!

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff are always polite and...

              Service staff are always polite and helpful. Never an issue there.

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Zephyrhills, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Travis made a courteously ,knowlegeble...

              Travis made a courteously ,knowlegeble presentation of of a lease option that fited our needs and made sense to us.All the details of insurance,car registration etc. we're taken care of expeditiously with a minimum of fuss. The car was ready for delivery at the promised time and we drove off perfectly satisfied.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager is outstanding

              Service manager is outstanding

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure to deal with them.

              Always a pleasure to deal with them.

              Sun City Ctr, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service tech "elliot" was great and...

              My service tech "Elliot" was great and took care of me really well... However:There are two issues that weren't good.1. My loaner car was a really nice Tahoe. It was also a really BIG Tahoe. It was not easy for me to drive and it wouldn't fit in my garage. A more size appropriate car would have been much better.2. One of my issues for bringing the car in for service was the rear passenger side tire pressure sensor was working intermittently. It was NOT replaced and two days after I picked up my car the orange warning light came on again. This part needs to be replaced, it should have been replaced and now I will need to make another appointment / trip to get it taken care of.

              Wiamauma, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service (craig hartman) is fantastic. I...

              Service (Craig Hartman) is fantastic. I don't deal with anyone else so Craig is my interface and he is always outstanding!

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, professional car was very clean...

              Quick, professional car was very clean when work was complete!

              Apollo Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 srx struct recallperformed quickly

              2014 srx struct recallperformed quickly

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)