Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

1,059 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1059

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchase a 2015 srx navy interior platinum...

              Purchase a 2015 SRX navy interior platinum interior approx $46000 sticker. intialy Joe DiPaula Jr. took care of us. Both my wife Elaine and my self were very impressed with him. joe had the SRX placed outside his office were he took us for a test drive Elaine drove the SRX were Joe in structure her the many features including the Cube feature. both her and your truly were sold. we had a trade in a 2012 SRX with 15000 miles . Joe give us close to the high end of the trade value. then the real battle began. Rebate credits due from GM bonus due from GM credit card due us. There was still a large difference. enter Mr. grant Burkek to help to finalize the transaction. His Strong personality was determined to make a deal. coming from the retail industry we appreciate the strong effort made by Grant to close the deal. a deal was made after a give / take negotiation. Approx 3 hours were needed to finalize.Lloyd then commenced the volumeous paper work. joe continued the sale and followed through the many small matters that were important to us. you have a fine team . We have had the SRX for a couple days. love the SRX.

              Chesterland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a srx and the problem was the cue...

              I have a SRX and the problem was the cue this is the second time with this. It seems like I have to take the car for something every month

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Superior service and accommodation.

              Superior service and accommodation.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig hartman is always helpful. Kudos to...

              Craig Hartman is always helpful. Kudos to him.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike murphy is outstanding! i have been...

              Mike Murphy is OUTSTANDING! I have been bringing my cars to him for over 10 years and absolutely love the service he gives to his customers. You should count your blessings in today's world of employees that you have such an awesome employee who represents Cadillac very well.

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car key was stuck in the ignition, and...

              My car key was stuck in the ignition, and the car would not start. The car was towed to Ed Morse, and as usual Mike Murphy contacted me immediately. He let me know the vehicle was there and he would let me know as soon as he found out what the problem was. He called back later that same day, and went over the estimate thoroughly. The issue was more expensive than we had hoped, and Mike gave us time to think it over without any pressure. The next day I called to give the okay for the repair, and Mike Murphy took care of us as he always does. We are extremely satisfied with the service we received. He even created a discount to help us out. I am a retired disabled veteran with very little cash. Thank you again for providing us with excellent service!

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The reason i gave a low response is...

              the reason I gave a low response is because I was talked into accepting work that was not required ( according to the book ) in my car. I was told that a fuel induction service was required at 15,000 miles. after coming home and mentioning it to my grandsons they claimed that the work was not necessary.They are both machanics .I looked it up in my service manual (THE BOOK) I could not find anything related to that type of work. I am very disapointed and I feel I was is taken advantage of. I liked the service manager and I trusted him.Now ?

              Sun City Ctr, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig gave me a warm welcome----discussed...

              Craig gave me a warm welcome----discussed what my oil change and inspection would cover under my warrantee; and helped me adjust my seats. Work was done in a timely fashion and my next appointment was planned. The experience exceeded my expectations!

              Sun City Ctr, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Changed coil....Prompt service. Runs...

              Changed coil....prompt service. Runs great.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 cts touring edition...

              I brought in my 2013 CTS Touring Edition for a sun roof repair, perform due maintenance and a car wash. Elliot was my service adviser and was very polite. He and the tech went above and beyond to ensure my family's vehicle was safe and taken care of. He also kept me updated in a timely fashion and made himself available to any questions and/or concerns. Thanks a bunch!

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1059