Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

912 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 912

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Cadillac ATS. This is...

              I purchased a 2014 Cadillac ATS. This is my third Cadillac purchase from an Ed Morse dealership, the first two were in Ft Lauderdale before moving to the Tampa area. My initial contact was with Jose Valencia in the internet sales area. He responded very quickly, was helpful, and was willing to back off when I needed further time to decide on what I wanted to do. I contacted him again 10 days later and he quickly returned my phone call while he was on vacation and arranged for me to see a vehicle I'd identified on the web site. Luis Tiant Jr. took over when I arrived at the dealership. He knew the product well, answered all of my questions and got me in and out with a new car in a reasonable length of time. It was a good experience overall and I know from previous experience I'll continue to get good responsive service from Ed Morse.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, friendly service.

              Great, friendly service.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the service dept with Mike is just as good...

              the service dept with Mike is just as good as I would expect from this dealer. Sales and service is outstanding. I am very happy with my 2014 ATS. Thank you.

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am satisfied with the service I...

              I am satisfied with the service I received, but just a little dismayed at the length of time the entire visit took. I had scheduled a time on-line for a mid-morning, mid-week appointment for regular maintenance and tire change. The new tires required an alignment, which I expected, but the entire process took over three hours. I was not informed of the reason for the delay until after I had waited over an hour and a half, and then was told it would be another half-hour. It wasn't until the entire service was completed that I was informed that the two new tires I had purchased were not in stock at that center, and had to be ordered from a nearby facility. After they were delivered, it was discovered they had sent the wrong tires; so they had to be re-ordered. In addition, the alignment was difficult and time consuming to complete because of old and/or rusted nuts/bolts. I was given an additional $20 discount on the cost of the alignment, but felt that I should have been kept more informed of the progress and the issues during my extended wait. I like the ability to schedule service appointments on-line; and on previous visits have been very satisfied with the ability to get right in, and the personal attention given by the service department.

              Seffner, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Simply outstanding!

              Simply outstanding!

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had a very good experience...

              I have always had a very good experience when dealing with Ed Morse . I appreciate their service.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure dealing with Mike...

              Always a pleasure dealing with Mike Murphy. Gets me in and out on those days when I have a lot to do.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Check engine came on return trip from...

              Check engine came on return trip from Ocala Craig did a great job taking care of my problem.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have attempted to email staff/dealership...

              I have attempted to email staff/dealership since we returned home from the dealership after we warranty work completed, no response from anyone.... When we returned home, there were scratches/scrapes on the top of the car and top edge of the driv's seat. It looks like someone laid a small tool carrier on the top of the car and slid it off when they were done. I am not sure if my emails are being received other not. As you can imagine, since we bought the car less than 3 weeks ago, how disappointed we are for the car to be damaged upon return from your serfvice department, then not getting any responses to my email attempts to contact you. Please respond to email, so we can send pictures and repair the damages. 10dash8@gmail.com Thank you! Someone please We want these damages repaired - we have pictures for you too because we live quite a distance from you, and it isn't a simple issue of just popping back over to speak with the service manager. The scratches still had some paint dust on them when I touched them with my fingers to see if it would wipe off. I hope someone read this email and responds.

              North Redington Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 912