Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

920 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 920

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car in for 2 manufacturing recalls.

              Car in for 2 manufacturing recalls.

              Sun City Ctr, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your price for a oil change is over priced...

              Your price for a oil change is over priced as well as your transmission flush. You are overpriced on a lots of items.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got in the day i called. was treated...

              Got in the day I called. Was treated politely and professionally. They washed AND vacuumed my car which was awesome. My only criticism is the waiting room -- a loud TV turned to insipid nonsense and nothing to read but sports illustrated and wine magazines. Is the TV for the girls and the actually READING for the men? Sorry. The service was great except for that.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lease buyout of 2011 srx. already had...

              Lease buyout of 2011 SRX. Already had loan approval from our bank. Took almost all day to complete purchase. Not an enjoyable experience.

              Sun City Ctr, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job guys, especially mr. hartman.

              Great Job Guys, especially Mr. Hartman.

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department is outstanding....

              Your service department is outstanding. Craig has always been top notch and extremely helpful. Everyone in the department are quick to say hello and make you feel welcome. Thanks guys.

              Zephyrhills, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a long-time regular customer...

              I have been a long-time regular customer of Ed Morse Cadillac over the years and have had all my service done on my STS at the Brandon Ed Morse Cadillac shop with very good results to date until yesterday (Sept. 6/14) when I bought new tires for the rear tires. The shop had put on the wrong size tires (too narrow) on the vehicle than what was supposed to be on the vehicle. The new tires the shop had put on did not match the size shown on the tire size rating nameplate in the door jamb nor did it match the size shown on the old tires that came off the rears. This is a fundamental error that questions the competency level of those involved in the tire replacement. This is also my safety hazard on the highway. The only way that this error was discovered was because I had rechecked the tire size before I left the shop and reported it. Had I not checked, I would have been driving around unaware with my safety at risk with the narrow tires on the rims. Additionally, the technician had put in 41 lbs of air pressure in all 4 tires, which is way too much than what was shown on the door jamb tire nameplate data. When I got home, I took some air out to lower to 30 lbs which is what the nameplate showed The service advisor told me that they would call me next week when they get the right size tires in to replace. I will need to see how promptly and efficiently they follow-up to correct the problem next week before I decide if I will continue to bring business back to Ed Morse Cadillac in the future. A. Roe 813-334-8181

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I believe the dealership did well. i feel...

              I believe the dealership did well. I feel Cadillac has some serious soul searching to do. Unfortunately, they are producing an inferior product and charging premium prices. I can get a mazda with more functional features for half the cost. Cadillac, you should be ashamed!

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first experience with ed morse...

              This was my first experience with Ed Morse Cadillac. I am completely satisfied with service I receive. The service advisor was professional, courteous and I was in and out in less than a hour.

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Saturn aura 2007 brought in for recall...

              Saturn Aura 2007 brought in for recall 13036. Eric had the part, and I waited a short time and it was completed. Never a problem with service at your dealership. Eric is the best, always professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable with whatever is wrong with my car.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 920