Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

907 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 907

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife gets a new cadiliac lease every...

              My wife gets a new cadiliac lease every couple of years. this time it is a great vehicle but I does a lot of sitting in the hot Florida climate so it need a new tire sensor. We are down often but only for short periods of time thus I was not able to make a service appointment. I got to the service department right at the opening and even know there were many vehicles there for service Mike Murphy was able to get our cadiliac and get it serviced very quickly and did somerecall issues as well. When we renew or buy I ll be going to see Mike. There was also another gentlemen that was there when I first pulled up who covered the seats and filled all fluid levels. He was very friendly and professional. He indicated he had only been with that deal for a month or so. He really set the tone for a nice experience.

              Dewitt, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a small dent on my driver side door....

              I had a small dent on my driver side door. Creg in servce told me the body and fender man did a good job, but I think he did an excelent job. Creg knows how particular my wife and I are, so he tends to take special care of us anytime we come to Ed Morse; at least thats the way we feal everytime we come through your doors. Thank You very much Ed Morse Caddy! Horace D Johnson

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got a ride to and from Costco while I...

              Got a ride to and from Costco while I waited. Loved that!!! Service was excellent.

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2006 Cadillac DTS was repaired in less...

              My 2006 Cadillac DTS was repaired in less then 1 day. A motor mount was replaced, the throttle body and intake were cleaned and serviced and an electrical connector was repaired. My service advisor Mike clearly explained what was needed and delivered my car back to me the same day. I was also shuttled by my dealer back to my apartment while the repairs were done and was picked up when my car was ready. Great Service.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my Saturn ION for a recall...

              Brought my Saturn ION for a recall ignition replacement, everything was done well on time as arranged by your technician Eric Engelberger. He made everything from beginning to end, seamless. Thanks

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              your service is outstanding..Mike Murphy...

              your service is outstanding..Mike Murphy is an exceptional employee and is always prompt and courteous

              Plant City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Non Warranty I needed a needed a new...

              Non Warranty I needed a needed a new battery and a regular oil change

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric in your service department was very...

              Eric in your service department was very professional. He returned my calls. Informed me of what needed to be done to my car, the expected time and the cost. Since a recall part had to be ordered for my repair, he secured me a rental car until my car was available. I definitely will come back for service or purchase a car in the future. Thank you.

              Kissimmee, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              At 2pm in the afternoon I had a dead...

              At 2pm in the afternoon I had a dead battery in my SRX and I had AAA come to see what the problem was and they were able to jump start it off and they advised me to go to the dealer to have the battery replaced. AAA arrived at 2:30 p.m. I called and had an appointment for 3pm and by 4:15pm I was back on the road. Mike did a great job in having this taken care of.

              Wimauma, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              CTS V sport 2014. Tire problem. Item...

              CTS V sport 2014. Tire problem. Item recall. Happy with the service.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 907