Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

839 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 839

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated fairly by Josh and his...

              I was treated fairly by Josh and his manager in the purchase of my beautiful new Escalade.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at Ed morse Cadillac is very...

              Everyone at Ed morse Cadillac is very friendly and accommodating to all my services and needs. Very welcoming as well.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 DTS

              2008 dts

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience as always! I have had all...

              Great experience as always! I have had all my work done here.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              i always bring my cadillac to ed morse

              I always bring my cadillac to ed morse

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              as with all my visits over the past 10+...

              as with all my visits over the past 10+ years mike murphy and the service crew did an great job. On time on target. Thanks.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department does an...

              The service department does an extraordinary job every time.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2008 Saturn in to get a...

              I brought my 2008 Saturn in to get a factory recall fixed. I spoke with Eric on the phone, and again in the shop and he was very kind. He answered all my questions i had about my car. The repair took about three hours, which seemed relatively quick!

              Seffner, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2011 SRX for tires,...

              I brought in my 2011 SRX for tires, periodic oil change, and a/c service. I was extremely pleased with the service and my manager, Mike Murphy. I paid exactly what I was quoted and exactly the amount of time Mike told me it would take.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have moved quite a distance from the...

              I have moved quite a distance from the original dealership where I bought my car but continue to take my car back there for service. During the recent recall I had an appointment at 10:30 and got there about an hour before time. Instead of telling me to go sit in the lobby or come back in an hour the servide rep took care of my paperwork, offered me coffee or a bottled water and assisted me in getting a rental. He was peasant and explaned the recall to me which helped me feel more at ease about my SUV. While I was there they also went ahead and did my maintenance including rotating my tires because they knew I had driven quite a distance. I have nothing but great things to say about the dealership as a whole. Everyone smiles and speaks when you see them. It makes an otherwise annoying day into a pleasant one.

              Apollo Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 839