Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

1,022 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1022

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike murphy ( service manager) always...

              Mike Murphy ( Service Manager) always makes the experience a pleasant one ! We live in Tampa but service all three of our cars, Escalade, SRX and Hummer H2... with him and only him. There is a closer dealership but we drive the hour and a half , due to his honesty and making the whole experience convenient ( as possible ) and stress free . If he were to ever leave the dealership, we would probably consider using the closer Cadillac Dealer but for now we are happy.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with our treatment...

              We were very pleased with our treatment throughout the rather complex process of purchasing our 2014 CTS Sedan. Sales consultant Jay Fernandez-Stearns was congenial, knowledgeable and professional. And so was the support he received from management. The elegant ambiance and quiet professionalism of the dealership, we think, helps convey a consultant-client relationship as opposed to one of salesman and customer. Subtle, perhaps, but appropriate to maintaining the Cadillac tradition of luzury. Your dealership was recommended by a friend who was also impressed by the service you provide. We fully expect to be able to make that same recommendation in the coming months.

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike murphy is the best service advisor i...

              Mike Murphy is the best service advisor I have ever worked with We are confident in his recommendations.

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your dealership continues to spam my email...

              Your dealership continues to spam my email even after I requested removal.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was leaking transmission fluid source...

              Car was leaking transmission fluid source unknown. Mike Murphy and the maintenance team worked very hard to find and ultimately address issue.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been very pleased with all my...

              I have been very pleased with all my service visits so far with Ed Morse in Brandon. I would definitely recommend them.

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Mike murphy is tops !!

              great service. Mike Murphy is tops !!

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a srx craig took care of me and i...

              I have a SRX Craig took care of me and I was very pleased with the service he match the price I got from another place he always gives me good service

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual your service was quick, honest...

              As usual your service was quick, honest and fair. Despite the fact that it involved a couple of mundane things, a transmission fluid change and an injector cleaning, I noticed a difference in the performance of the car after you were done.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in the '13 ats for recall notice...

              Brought in the '13 ATS for recall notice work on seat belts. Work was completed in timely fashion (as usual). I do have some questions however that I will cover on my next visit (soon) for a car wash. Thanks... Ernie Helms Lithia, Fl.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1022