Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

1,131 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with jay fernandez. He was...

              I worked with Jay Fernandez. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I really enjoyed working with him. I will highly recommend Ed Morse and Jay Fernandez in the future. I got a good fair offer in my trade, right off the bat. I didn't even have to haggle. The price was discounted on the SRX. The payment was less than I had anticipated after all of my research. I've been buying cars almost 20 years. This was by far my best car buying experience.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2011 srx needed some warranty work, two...

              My 2011 srx needed some warranty work, two recall issues and scheduled factory work which were all explained to me by craig in the service department when i brought my car in to you in brandon. Everything was handled professonally. From the driver who took us to the mall for a day of shopping with friends to the driver who picked us up at the designated time. Very good communication by all and a nice clean car,too thank you!

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Visit started with prompt and courteous...

              Visit started with prompt and courteous greeting from a maintenance person who I believe has various duties including greeting customers. So here is my first 5-star person. Almost immediately my service advisor Craig Hartman greeted me with a friendly smile and advised me that my car should be ready within an hour. Did he ever deliver? One hour! I also appreciate newspapers, PC's, TV and environment in the waiting lounge. Glazed doughnuts are not my cup of tea. I much preferred Dunkin Doughnuts. Too bad Ed Morris cut out this favorite.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and professionalwe were...

              Very friendly and professionalWe were notified our tune up was dueDue and it was fone quickly. Some concerns with our car were Answet and it was washed and looked great

              Plant City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and was able to make a convenient...

              I called and was able to make a convenient appointment for the next morning. had three issues: first for some reason the chimes in my car went off, next the monthly on star showed a reoccurring tire pressure problem and finally there is an odor that came into the car through the vents when I start the car. the first may have occurred when I had something on my passenger seat. I thought it occurred when I came out of a car wash, but it did subsequently occur with some groceries on the seat. it seems to be non recurring at the moment. I am surprised that such minimal weight would create that problem. never has in the past.the tire pressure was adjusted again. it seems to be especially acute on the front passenger side tire. it was recommended to change to nitrogen. while I have had and liked nitrogen in the past it presents challenges for adding to low pressure. I have also never not had a spare before and I am worried about run ********************************************* regular advisor mike murphy was on vacation. I was attended by Elliot. he told me that the blower would be reset to reduce condensation on the coils reducing mold. if it has it has not gotten rid of the problem. having mold blowing into my vehicle doesn't give me much confidence in my new Cadillac.I have owned Cadillacs before. probably 50 new cars in my lifetime. I have never had so many difficulties with a new car. emissions equipment change. change of gas tank requiring the car left in service for 10 days. while I was well handled by the dealership and a replacement vehicle provided it is still unsettling. all this has occurred in the first 3 months of ownership and less then 1600 miles of use. I am concerned about the viability of this car.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Attentive

              Great service. Attentive

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people and wonderful waiting area to...

              Great people and wonderful waiting area to relax and wait for your vehicle to be serviced. Everyone in Service came together as a team and would pickup the slack if one service writer was to busy. Had multiple people in service make sure to put me through due to the fact they saw me waiting on the Service Writer. Great team you guys have providing excellent service. My 2 hours at the dealership was great and the car was maintenanced to perfection and detailed! Thank you for providing the top of the line service! Well worth the 40 min drive I have yo do in order to honor the extended maintenance warranty added. Thanks again, another valued customer you have earned!!

              Safety Harbor, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig was very professional and had my car...

              Craig was very professional and had my car serviced in a very expedient manner. I believe Craig is a tremendous asset too your organization Doug Belden

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I believe the customer service department...

              I believe the customer service department go beyond and above taking care of everyone they encounter for the day. Always feel my car is taken care of and confident to return for future needs. Craig is my service representative and explains things very clearly.

              Wimauma, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership is top notch and has great...

              This dealership is top notch and has great customer service especially Elliot, Craig and mike. They are very professional and catered to ever need.

              Gibsonton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was finished ahead of schedule.

              My car was finished ahead of schedule.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our vehicle brine down and was towed to...

              Our vehicle brine down and was towed to the dealership! They were very prompt with calling me on Monday morning. Mike Murphy kept in touch with me thoroughout the day and had our car ready for pick up that day.

              Fort Meyers, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike is wonderful to work with. He...

              Mike is wonderful to work with. He returns phone calls promptly and follows up and questions and concerns thoroughly and with all available options. Thank you for your help, Mike!

              Seffner, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Srx 2014 oil change and car wash

              SRX 2014 oil change and car wash

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Long wait even with appointment. Grease on...

              Long wait even with appointment. Grease on hood door handles, front door pillar and front door arm rest, I did not have the car washed since it had just been washed and waxed. Recall for instrument cluster was done, however all personal settings were deleted, no one mentioned that this would happen or settings would not be reinstalled. Some how "Cadillac's Mark of Excellence" seems to be a problem for this dealer

              Sterling Heights, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good to go. Thanks, val

              Good to go. Thanks, Val

              Apollo Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike performed warranty maintenance on my...

              Mike performed warranty maintenance on my pre owned vehicle that I did not even purchase at Ed morse at dis not even know were available - exceptional customer service

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, highly responsive to needs...

              Friendly, highly responsive to needs expressed. Nicest car buying/leasing experience!

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and courteous.

              Quick and courteous.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ...Car in for routine service check,...

              ...car in for routine service check, recall fulfillment and wash. I received the 4 Star service I have become accustomed.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)