Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon  Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 | Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

11020 Causeway Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511
768 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 768

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Have bought my last three Cadillac's from...

              Have bought my last three Cadillac's from Ed Morse and this time I bought my leased Cadillac. Was not ready to let it go yet.

              Sun City Ctr, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig Hartman is always a good customer...

              Craig Hartman is always a good customer service, and friendly representative of Ed Morse (Brandon). He seems to always go above and beyond. He makes me feel like he is there just for me. Thank You for having him there for us.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an oil and filter change; along with...

              I had an oil and filter change; along with tire rotation and replacement of windshield wipers. I was told I would be waiting about 90 minutes, and my car was ready and washed in 95 minutes!Everything looked great and. I couldn't have been more pleased! Craig Hartman was very attentive and courteous and helpful as always:-)

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              its very difficult to contact service...

              Its very difficult to contact service department took me on hour

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              By all means Ed Morse Dealership deserves...

              By all means Ed Morse Dealership deserves more than five stars!!!! A very polite and knowledgeable Service Advisor (Craig Hartman) made my wife and I very welcome and offered us a ride to the Mall while service was being done. The service was completed on time even washed. Two definitely satisfied customers, Joe & Rita Pitre

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2011 CTS with all the...

              I bought a 2011 CTS with all the trimmings...........

              Lakeland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Escalade... Although I moved 300 miles...

              Escalade... Although I moved 300 miles from Brandon I arrange to have my service at Brandon when I travel to Tampa. Mike Murphy is an exceptional customer service representative.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ATS Warranty Service was good and staff...

              ATS Warranty Service was good and staff was helpful.

              Plant City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel they are very good about...

              I feel they are very good about identifying things that really NEED to be done and what SHOULD be done. There is a big difference

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! Even our salesman Joe...

              Great service! Even our salesman Joe DiPaula sought us out to say hello and asked if everything was ok.

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 768