Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

964 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 964

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle had a few reasons for service....

              My vehicle had a few reasons for service. Craig was able to get me in before my scheduled time due to the urgency. In a weeks time my CTS-V received a new rear end, battery, oxygen sensor, head light assembly, and weather stripping. On the pick up day for my vehicle he was waiting for me with the papers to sign with key fob in hand. I was in and out with him returning the rental car for me in about 5 minutes. Craig is a great example of what to expect from America's luxury automaker. Along with Derrick as the technician and Craig servicing writing there is no place I would take my vehicle. Two outstanding individuals who need to be recognized among their peers. Job well done!!!

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am an army widow with six children...

              I am an army widow with six children fighting stage 4 breast cancer I got my Cadillac Escalade from you guys about 2 months ago I bought a 4000 extended warranty from the man said it was such a good idea because so many things were covered the check engine light came on so I took it to the dealership they decided to tell me that it was something wrong with the emissions vent valve which was 300 at that time I did not have it I saw the big huge pink breast cancer sign and how you guys support it which I think is a big joke because as I cried to the salesman telling him I couldn't afford it he told me okay I'll just pull your car out maybe you can do it another time I can't believe that I paid for a 4000 warranty which she said emissions vent valve wasn't covered. Smh so now im driving eith it still on.

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service with a smile. thanks

              Service with a smile. Thanks

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike murphy is the best!

              Mike Murphy is the best!

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, competent, professional service as...

              Fast, competent, professional service as usual. Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon has always come through for me with regard to attending to my needs, and, doing it quickly which is extremely important to me. Keep up the good work.

              Plant City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't know how a dealership could be...

              I don't know how a dealership could be more accommodating. Craig, my service adviser, treats me like family and my car like his own. I think he would do my grocery shopping, if I asked him too. I've driven luxury automobiles my whole life and never, NEVER, have I been taken care of so completely.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have a 2014 cts.Came in for oil change &...

              Have a 2014 cts.Came in for oil change & tire rotation.was very pleased with services & staff.

              Plant City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always courteous and timely service.

              As always courteous and timely service.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was nice

              Everyone was nice

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have a 2014 srx that was brought in for...

              We have a 2014 SRX that was brought in for routine maintenance. Craig was our service advisor and as always, he was friendly ,knowledgeable and helpful. Overall, he makes it a very pleasant experience.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 964