Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

1,099 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 cadillac srx. Luis...

              We purchased a 2015 Cadillac SRX. Luis Tiant was very helpful, knowledgeable and polite. Would definitely recommend your dealership.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2003 cts oil change service staff always...

              2003 CTS Oil Change Service staff always pleasant and helpful

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2010 cts. Josh lovelace the...

              Purchased a 2010 CTS. Josh Lovelace the sales person was very knowlegable about the car and very professional. It was probably the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful in all aspects. Thank you Bob Gill

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome!

              Awesome!

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick visit for my first check up on my...

              Quick visit for my first check up on my new CTS (leasing). Got me in and out with an oil change, fluid top-off, and car wash. Personable and helpful staff.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always greeted warmly by all whom i...

              I am always greeted warmly by all whom I encounter. Service is efficient and of the highest quality. I also appreciate your comfortable waiting room.

              Sun City Ctr, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My engine light came on, and i called my...

              My engine light came on, and I called my dealer and Mike Murphy at Ed Morse Brandon Fl, he set me with appt and when it was discovered the time chain and supportive equipment needed to be serviced. He imediatly attacked the problem provide me with a rental untill he problem was fixed. He explanined everything and got the service done in one day. I am completly satified with how the service was done.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service agent is elliot. Very helpful....

              My service agent is Elliot. Very helpful. My car gets serviced on time.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer was extremely knowable...

              The service writer was extremely knowable about the details of the recall. After describing the symptoms of the problem, I asked the service writer about what was involved in the repair. When he told me, I advised him that I had previously paid for that very same part to be replaced for the very same symptoms, and the problem was now re-occurring. He checked the records verifying my information, and at the conclusion of the service, he presented me with a completed request for a refund for the previous repair. Thats service !!

              Sun City Ctr, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig tried to be very accommodating but i...

              Craig tried to be very accommodating but I guess there were no other service managers or advisors there and he was spread very thin. I was at the dealership for 3 hours for an oil change. It really wasn't hoe I wanted to spend my Saturday. There were also three recalls that needed to be done but I had to reschedule for those.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike murphy is one of the best. I bought...

              Mike Murphy is one of the best. I bought my first American car in over 25 years and am quite pleased with the Cadillac brand and the service that Mike provides makes me want to stay with Cadillac and Ed Morse.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service manager craig hartman is a very...

              My service manager Craig Hartman is a very professional person to work with and it very accommodating.

              Apollo Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike mccormick does a great job of...

              Mike McCormick does a great job of remembering names and is very polite to everyone.

              Wimauma, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I depend on mike murphy to tale care of my...

              I depend on Mike Murphy to tale care of my vehicle and he has not let me down. I have a 1996 Deville with approximately 42,000 miles.

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cadillac srx in for normal...

              I brought my Cadillac SRX in for normal service and a few recall items. Eric was extremely conscientious of my time, got me into a rental and kept me informed of the status of my repairs so I could get this taken care of without losing any productivity in my workday. Your service department is what makes me continue to purchase my vehicles at this dealership.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Goodjob!!!!!!!

              GoodJob!!!!!!!

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig took very good care of us during...

              Craig took very good care of us during this last appointment. Service was fast and courtious

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car in for a wash and showed craig...

              Took my car in for a wash and showed Craig that I had a broken ashtray in the back. He said he'd take care of it. I did not have an appointment but he was able to get it replaced in a minimal amount of time. Craig was very accomodating and shows genuine concern and understaning for each customer.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              One of the greatest experiences of my 76...

              One of the Greatest experiences of my 76 year young life. Such an amazing staff at Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon. Keep up the quality customer service guys.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)