Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

1,122 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems, great service

              No problems, great service

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my cts in for maintenance and repair...

              I had my CTS in for maintenance and repair and as always, was highly impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of my service advisor, Mike Murphy.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig hartman has been by far the best of...

              Craig Hartman has been by far the best of any dealership that I have ever used in many years.Professionalism shows in all you do. When the time comes, I will indeed look to Ed Morse Brandon to trade my CTS on a new vehicle.Ty Botsford

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 escalade for regular...

              I brought in my 2015 Escalade for regular service and a problem with the air pressure sensor on a tire. Craig was very helpful and courteous and called when there was an unexpected problem that would incur charges. The work was performed in a very timely manner and I arrived at the dealership to pick up a newly washed and sparkling Cadillac. I recommend the dealership routinely.

              Plant City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              With eric over in saturn service, i will...

              With Eric over in Saturn service, I will always be confident when I visit

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Unbelievable experience, customer...

              Unbelievable experience, customer service,professionalism and indeed they do make dreams come true! LOVE!

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Unbelievable experience, customer...

              Unbelievable experience, customer service,professionalism and indeed they do make dreams come true! LOVE!

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We took the car in for service and while...

              We took the car in for service and while we were there, we asked the service man about our lease which is due to expire in Oct. He took us in to Joe a salesman, who was not very helpful. When we got home, the leasing manager Travis Devall called and WOW, what a guy. We did everything over the phone,which saved us a trip to Brandon. We did our own figuring and he matched it and we then leased a new 2015 XTS for 3 years. It worked out well for both parties. Very happy with the deal and Travis. He even delivered the car to our house.This is our second experience with Ed Morse. Both were outstanding.

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was able to take me...

              The service department was able to take me on the day that I called. I felt confident that the routine maintenance work that was done was necessary beneficial to the vehicle. The entire job was finished a half hour before the time that Mike Murphy told it would be done.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had the most friendly, helpful, and...

              We had the most friendly, helpful, and hard working salesman, Joe DiPaula. He came in on his day off and stayed all day to work out a deal for my new-to-me car. This was absolutely the easiest car shopping experience of my life and I have not buyers regret. I feel terrific and I will tell everyone who even looks like they are going car shopping to go to Ed Morse Cadillac and call Joe!!

              Plant City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my cadillac xts in for...

              I brought in my Cadillac XTS in for service and some minor warranty work. As usual, I had a great experience and I truly enjoy coming to your dealership. The employees are always friendly and kind and the dealership is spotless. I cant say enough about my service writer Craig. He is always wonderful and always goes out of his way to take care of my vehicle. He is an asset to your company.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cts 2014. Oil change. Tire rotation etc

              Cts 2014. Oil change. Tire rotation etc

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate very much being told how long...

              I appreciate very much being told how long the service will take and it being exactly that or better.

              Ruskin, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine visit.

              Routine visit.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my srx in for wiring harness for...

              brought my srx in for wiring harness for fuel tank.They said it would take 3 hours,got it done in 2,[ good job ]

              Palmetto, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 ats luxury edition. This is my 5th...

              2015 ATS Luxury Edition. This is my 5th Cadillac lease from Ed Morse Brandon. Although completely satisfied with my 4 CTS models I looking for a smaller car.Also, price was of importance to me.My Lease consultant, Travis deDuvell was wonderful to work to work with. He listened to my concerns, was clear and concise with answers and explanations.The entire process from start to finish, though too long for my taste, was pleasant and satisfactory.Travis is a jewel among the Ed Morris Brandon sales team. I would highly recommend Travis and the Brandon dealership to a friend and family member if asked.10 stars for Travis.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It all started with the feeling of the old...

              It all started with the feeling of the old "bait and switch" tactic. We've been communicating with a salesman through email, working out payments and options. He gave us a number, but needed to evaluate the trade-in. We told him the number he gave would not work, but he insisted we come in to "see what we could do". We had a pretty accurate estimate of the trade-in for we had it appraised by other dealerships within the last few days.I live in Bradenton, so it is not a close drive. We drove there and the salesman we have been communicating with was not there, so we started working with another salesman. He flat out told us the numbers would not work, so you can see how disappointed we were, as well as frustrated that we felt like we had made this drive for no reason and our time was wasted.Luckily, there was a model that just came in a couple of days prior that we were able to make work, but the point is, if it was not for this one used vehicle on trade-in, there wouldn't have been a sale.In the end I'm happy with my purchase, but feel I could have been happier if the original salesman was just upfront with us about that particular vehicle not working out, and not getting my hopes up that there was a chance at getting the original vehicle that was recommended to us. My problems are not with Josh Lovelace, who was our salesman at the end, but with the other salesman who we were communicating with through email for getting my hopes up in thinking we had even a small chance at getting the original vehicle that was originally proposed.

              Sarasota, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jay fernandez is a very knowledgeable...

              Jay Fernandez is a very knowledgeable salesman and keeps his clients' needs always in the forefront. He made the leasing of my Cadillac a joy. This is the second car we have purchased/leased from Ed Morse and Jay as our salesman.Thank you Jay.

              Valrico, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We purchased our 2008 gmc acadia from ed...

              We purchased our 2008 GMC Acadia from Ed Morse with four blown speakers that we had to pay to replace which did not sit well with us. All of the oil changes thus far were done by your dealership and we have received different information from the Fiat side and the Cadillac in regards to our Acadia. Greg from Fiat advised my wife that we need to replace the passenger side strut in addition to that the front brake pads and the rear shocks should be replaced as well. Mike from Cadillac performed a 31-point inspection on our Acadia and found none of the issues that Greg found on the Acadia. At this point we do not know what is wrong or not with the Acadia based on your dealership information. Furthermore the customer service that we received from Craig our service advisor was poor. Craig never returned my phone call and did not call back until my wife called him and left another message two days later informing her that car was ready two days ago. My overall experience with Ed Morse has not been good not only with sales but service as well. I did get a chance to speak with the GM Mark D. Wamsley and Service Manager in regards to my experience who offered his word that it would not happen again.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is excellent in customer...

              The staff is excellent in customer satisfaction, Eric is the best service adviser I have come across at any dealership in my 50 years of having my vehicles serviced at a dealership.The repairs are always completed in a timely manner.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)