Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - Bradenton Cadillac Dealer
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon Representative Now!

Sales: (866) 881-5786 
Parts & Service:  (877) 315-9866

1,001 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1001

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful and courtious..

              Helpful and courtious..

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent. great place to do business...

              Excellent. Great place to do business wonder folks work there. Would highly recommend to anyone

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Plant City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike murphy is a great service advisor. a...

              Mike Murphy is a great service advisor. A great service experience during a hard time is aways a great thing. Thanks for making it a smooth experience.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric is always extremely...

              Eric is always extremely polite,accommodating and professional. Appreciate the level of service received from him.

              Lithia, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The air conditioning system wend out on...

              The air conditioning system wend out on our new 2015 Escalade. The dealership had to get into the system & order parts, so they put me in a 2014 XTS, to drive, while my Escalade was being repaired. I got the car back repaired & clean, within a few days, and the air conditioning system is working good. Thank you Ed Morse Brandon Cadillac! Robert Carson

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently moved to the area from dallas...

              I recently moved to the area from Dallas and needed to replace a battery for the FOB on my 2011 SRX,which they took care of free of charge. Everyone I encountered from the moment I pulled into the lot was extremely polite and welcoming. While I was waiting for the battery to be replaced I met Elliot one of the service consultants who informed me of a recall issue with my SRX that they promptly resolved. I would highly recommend Ed Morse Cadillac for all of your service needs.

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr murphy took very good care of my...

              Mr Murphy took very good care of my service request. He should be commended for excellent service.

              Brandon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              For many years we have been served by mike...

              For many years we have been served by Mike Murphy as we have brought our two Cadillacs in for service with the first one being a DeVille, and our current one being the SRX. You have a very customer-friendly and efficient service representative in the person of Mike Murphy. I am very much aware of the importance of employees such as Mike as I have served in engineering and management for over 55 years. I hope you realize how valuable Mike is to your customer support.

              Sun City Center, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Wimauma, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1001